Telephone: +61 407 505 141


Facebook: Follow us on Facebook

Sales & Order enquiries:

Web form enquiries

Contact the Secretary now

Provide Website feedback now

Committee Members

Patron – Eulalie Brewster

President – Lewis Stone

Vice President & Treasurer – Terry Hall

Secretary – Lynn Kirk

Membership – Anne Hendry

Members: Ray Burtt & Sylvia Trott.

Postal Address

Inverloch Historical Society Inc
PO Box 46
Inverloch VIC 3996


Interested in joining? Then visit our Membership page.

2024 General Meetings

When: 3rd Monday of every 2nd month from 2:30 to 4:30pm

9th Feb, 15th Apr, 17th June, 19th Aug, 21st Oct, 16th Dec 2024

Where: The Meeting Room at the Inverloch Community Hub, 16 A’Beckett St, Inverloch

We generally have a guest speaker on subjects of historical interest & usually advertise them via our Facebook page.

We welcome new members & visitors to our general meetings. It’s an opportunity for members, friends & the community to find out what is happening in the society.